Real estate agents: Continue working in your real estate agency and become a partner of Nextimmo!

Become a partner of Nextimmo while keeping your current real estate license. We will give you properties to sell as well as potential buyers. Focus 80% on closing a property sale and 20% on acquiring new properties instead of the other way around. Strengthen your entrepreneurial spirit in real estate with Nextimmo!

Get contacts for free

Unlike real estate portals, contact requests are not sold by Nextimmo. With Nextimmo, you get contacts for free and you only pay after you have concluded a real estate transaction with one of these contacts. Another advantage of Nextimmo is that you do not receive requests for estimates where 10 agencies then harass individuals to acquire the property for sale and waste your time, because we are very selective in the choice of estimate requests that we can follow up.

Nextimmo saves you time

You do not receive requests for estimates where 10 agencies then harass individuals to acquire the property for sale and waste your time, because we are very selective about the requests for estimates we can respond to.

Get serious customers!

Unlike real estate portals, contact requests are not sold by Nextimmo.

At Nextimmo, you will only find real properties for sale that you can make money with!

At Nextimmo, you will only find real properties for sale with which you can make money, knowing that a mandate alone is worth €30,000 obtained after the conclusion of the sales contract! In addition, we work with mortgage brokers, who can then determine the financial possibilities of potential buyers and pass on the best buyers to Nextimmo. With Nextimmo, you only receive serious and committed clients!

Earn at least 2/3 of the commission!

For real estate agents, Nextimmo is a winning choice! Winning two thirds of the sales mandate is now possible with Nextimmo! You can even win on the search mandate. For example, if you have a search mandate at 1.5% and a sales mandate at 3% for the same property, you earn 3.5% for your sales commission instead of the usual 3%, excluding advertising and property development costs.

Are you a practising estate agent?

If you are enquiring on behalf of an estate agent, please fill in the form below and we will contact you about possible collaboration options. A valid estate agent's licence is required for all agents, and you must also have a good track record of completing transactions with clients.

Contact a Nextimmo Agent

Start your search with a professional local representative - no pressure or obligation. Our agents speak multiple languages, including Luxembourgish, French, German, English, Dutch, Portuguese, Chinese and Arabic. Moreover, our employees are trained and certified by the company for providing you with the best possible service and guidance. Do not hesitate to contact us and start cooperating.

13, rue de Strasbourg

L-2561 Luxembourg

Are you looking for a new jobs? View all open positions.

There is strength in numbers!

Do you want to become a member of Nextimmo? Would you like to know more about the possibility of working with us? Fill in the form below without delay, and we will contact you to discuss availability in your area and the next steps in our collaboration.

SubscribeSubscribe to our newsletter to stay informed about the market!

Your information will be used only to reply to your request. You have the right to view, rectify, and delete personal data about you. For further information, please click here.

Immobilienmakler: Setzen Sie Ihre Arbeit in Ihrem Maklerbüro fort und werden Sie Partner von Nextimmo

Werden Sie Partner von Nextimmo und behalten Sie Ihre aktuelle Immobilienlizenz. Wir geben Ihnen sowohl Immobilien zum Verkauf als auch potenzielle Käufer. Konzentrieren Sie sich zu 80 % auf den Abschluss eines Immobilienverkaufs und zu 20 % auf die Akquisition neuer Immobilien, anstatt umgekehrt. Stärken Sie Ihren Unternehmergeist im Immobilienbereich mit Nextimmo!

Kostenlose Kontakte erhalten

Anders als bei Immobilienportalen werden Kontaktanfragen bei Nextimmo nicht verkauft. Bei Nextimmo erhalten Sie die Kontakte kostenlos. Sie zahlen erst, wenn Sie mit einem dieser Kontakte ein Immobiliengeschäft abgeschlossen haben.

Nextimmo spart Ihnen Zeit

Ein weiterer Vorteil von Nextimmo ist, dass Sie keine Anfragen für Kostenvoranschläge erhalten, bei denen 10 Agenturen Einzelpersonen belästigen, um die zu verkaufende Immobilie zu erfassen. Wir verschwenden Ihre Zeit nicht, denn wir sind sehr wählerisch bei der Auswahl der Anfragen nach Kostenvoranschlägen, die wir beantworten.

SERIÖSE KUNDEN FINDEN

Nextimmo verkauft anders als bei Immobilienportalen die Kontaktanfragen nicht.

Bei Nextimmo finden Sie nur reelle Verkaufsobjekte, mit denen Sie Geld verdienen können

Nextimmo vermittelt Ihnen nur reelle Verkaufsimmobilien, die Ihnen einen satten Gewinn bringen, denn alleine ein Provision ist bereits 30.000 € Wert. Das ist die Summe, die Sie nach Abschluss des Kaufvertrags erhalten. Außerdem arbeiten wir mit Immobilienfinanzierungsmaklern zusammen, welche die finanziellen Möglichkeiten der potenziellen Käufer ermitteln können und die besten Käufer an Nextimmo weiterleiten. Mit Nextimmo erhalten Sie nur seriöse und solvente Kunden.

Verdienen Sie mindestens 2/3 der Provision

Für Immobilienmakler ist Nextimmo eine gewinnbringende Option. Bei Nextimmo ist es möglich 2/3 der Provision zu erhalten. Sie können sogar am Suchauftrag verdienen. Wenn Sie beispielsweise ein Rechercheauftrag zu 1,5 % und einen Verkaufsauftrag zu 3 % für die gleiche Immobilie haben, verdienen Sie 3,5 % für Ihre Verkaufsprovision statt der üblichen 3 %, ohne Kosten für Werbung und Präsentation der Immobilie.

Sind Sie bereits als Immobilienmakler aktiv?

Wenn Sie im Namen eines Immobilienmaklers anfragen, füllen Sie bitte das nachstehende Formular aus, und wir werden uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um die Möglichkeiten einer Zusammenarbeit zu besprechen. Für alle Makler ist eine gültige Maklerlizenz erforderlich, und Sie müssen auch eine gute Erfolgsbilanz bei der Abwicklung von Transaktionen mit Kunden vorweisen können.

Kontaktieren Sie einen Nextimmo-Agenten

Beginnen Sie Ihre Suche mit einem kompetenten regionalen Ansprechpartner - ohne Druck oder Verpflichtung. Unsere Mitarbeiter sprechen mehrere Sprachen, darunter Luxemburgisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Niederländisch, Portugiesisch, Chinesisch und Arabisch. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Mitarbeiter ausgebildet und zertifiziert, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service und Beratung zu bieten. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren und mit uns zu kooperieren.

45A avenue Monterey

L-2163 Luxembourg

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach Jobangeboten? Sehen Sie alle offenen Stellen.

Gemeinsam sind wir stark

Möchten Sie Mitglied bei Nextimmo werden? Möchten Sie mehr über die Möglichkeit einer Zusammenarbeit mit uns erfahren? Füllen Sie einfach das nachstehende Formular aus. Wir setzen uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung, um die Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Region und die nächsten Schritte unserer Zusammenarbeit zu besprechen.

AbonnierenAbonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter, um über den Markt informiert zu bleiben!

Ihre Daten werden nur verwendet, um Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten. Sie haben das Recht, Ihre persönlichen Daten einzusehen, zu berichtigen und zu löschen. Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier.