Nextimmo | The hybrid real estate agency

Nextimmo can help buyers and sellers of all types with real estate communication experience.

Who are we?

Nextimmo is a real estate company based in Luxembourg, which puts its expertise in real estate transactions at the service of its clients. Our aim is to provide innovative and forward-looking real estate solutions to reinvent the real estate sector, optimising the management of the buyer/seller relationship of any property, and taking advantage of technological advances to make transactions easier and faster.

In order to better serve our clients, we have established a partnership with real estate agents who will accompany you through all stages of the real estate transaction, as well as through the administrative and financial procedures. Nextimmo's real estate agents are entirely attentive to the needs of their clients, with the aim of providing transversal, personalised and reliable answers.

Nextimmo is also involved in developing new real estate projects in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. Landowners can therefore benefit from our services by making their property available to our developers and investors. In order to ensure that each transaction is carried out in the best possible conditions and can benefit from rapid execution and professional implementation, we use our B2B skills and knowledge to quickly find serious and committed developers and investors for each transaction.

Moreover, entrusting the management of your real estate transaction to Nextimmo is a guarantee of saving thousands of euros in costs. We also bring all our know-how to enhance the value of the client's property and prepare it before each sale operation and give it a better visibility to the target. Our estate agents are regularly trained in GDPR and anti-money laundering as part of our commitment to professionalism and confidentiality.

Rudolphe ABEN

Managing Director and founder

Rudolphe ABEN lives in Luxembourg and is passionate about online marketing, real estate and the construction sector. He is the founder of Nextimmo Sárl, a hybrid real estate agency that operates throughout the Grand Duchy in Luxembourg. Rudolphe is a specialist in the field of digital marketing with more than ten years of experience, during which he has helped thousands of companies and craftsmen as well as hundreds of real estate agents to acquire new potential customers and to position themselves successfully on the Internet.

Rym BOUZOUITA

Commercial

Rym is a young, dynamic and well-educated saleswoman who ensures that clients are always well served and that Nextimmo.lu grows and becomes increasingly successful. Rym BOUZOUITA loves luxury real estate and travelling around the world.

Jorgena Khoshaba

Real estate agent

Jorgena is a young, dynamic and well-educated agent who ensures that customers are always well served and that Nextimmo.lu grows and becomes increasingly successful.

SubscribeSubscribe to our newsletter to stay informed about the market!

Your information will be used only to reply to your request. You have the right to view, rectify, and delete personal data about you. For further information, please click here.

Nextimmo | Die hybride Immobilienagentur

Nextimmo kann Käufern und Verkäufern aller Art mit Erfahrung in der Immobilienkommunikation helfen.

Wer sind wir?

Nextimmo ist ein Immobilienunternehmen mit Sitz in Luxemburg, das sein Fachwissen im Bereich der Immobilientransaktionen in den Dienst seiner Kunden stellt. Unser Anliegen ist es, innovative und zukunftsweisende Immobilienlösungen anzubieten, um den Immobiliensektor neu zu erfinden, indem wir das Management der Käufer/Verkäufer-Beziehung für jede Immobilie optimieren und die technologischen Fortschritte nutzen, um Transaktionen einfacher und schneller zu machen.

Um unsere Kunden besser betreuen zu können, haben wir eine Partnerschaft mit Immobilienmaklern aufgebaut, die Sie in allen Phasen der Immobilientransaktion sowie bei den administrativen und finanziellen Schritten begleiten. Die Nextimmo-Immobilienmakler haben ein offenes Ohr für die Bedürfnisse der Kunden, mit dem Ziel, bereichsübergreifende, individuelle und zuverlässige Antworten zu geben.

Nextimmo wird auch bei der Entwicklung neuer Immobilienprojekte im Großherzogtum Luxemburg tätig. Grundstückseigentümer können daher von unseren Dienstleistungen profitieren, indem sie ihr Eigentum unseren Bauträgern und Investoren zur Verfügung stellen. Um sicherzustellen, dass jede Transaktion unter den besten Bedingungen abläuft und von einer schnellen Ausführung und professionellen Umsetzung profitieren kann, nutzen wir unsere B2B-Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse, um schnell seriöse und engagierte Bauträger und Investoren für jede Transaktion zu finden.

Darüber hinaus bedeutet die Übertragung der Verwaltung seiner Immobilientransaktion an Nextimmo die Garantie, Tausende von Euro zu verdienen, indem man Kosten spart. Wir bringen außerdem unser gesamtes Know-how ein, um die Immobilie des Kunden aufzuwerten und sie vor jeder Verkaufstransaktion vorzubereiten und ihr eine bessere Sichtbarkeit bei der Zielgruppe zu verschaffen. Unsere Immobilienmakler werden regelmäßig in Bezug auf GDPR und Anti-Geldwäsche geschult, was auf unsere Verpflichtung zu Professionalität und Vertraulichkeit zurückzuführen ist.

Rudolphe ABEN

Geschäftsführer und Gründer

Rudolphe ABEN lebt in Luxemburg und begeistert sich für Online-Marketing, Immobilien und den Bausektor. Er ist der Gründer von Nextimmo Sárl, einer hybriden Immobilienagentur, die im gesamten Großherzogtum in Luxemburg tätig ist. Rudolphe ist ein Spezialist auf dem Gebiet des digitalen Marketings mit über zehn Jahren Erfahrung, in denen er Tausenden von Unternehmen und Handwerksbetrieben sowie Hunderten von Immobilienmaklern dabei geholfen hat, neue potenzielle Kunden zu gewinnen und sich erfolgreich im Internet zu positionieren.

Rym BOUZOUITA

Kaufmännisch

Rym ist eine junge, dynamische und gut ausgebildete Vertriebsmitarbeiterin, die dafür sorgt, dass die Kunden immer gut bedient werden und Nextimmo.lu wächst und immer erfolgreicher wird. Rym BOUZOUITA liebt Luxusimmobilien und reist gerne durch die Welt.

Jorgena Khoshaba

Immobilienmaklerin

Jorgena ist eine junge, dynamische und gut ausgebildete Vermittlerin, die dafür sorgt, dass die Kunden immer gut bedient werden und Nextimmo.lu wächst und immer erfolgreicher wird.

AbonnierenAbonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter, um über den Markt informiert zu bleiben!

Ihre Daten werden nur verwendet, um Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten. Sie haben das Recht, Ihre persönlichen Daten einzusehen, zu berichtigen und zu löschen. Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier.