Real estate agents: Continue working in your real estate agency and become a partner of Nextimmo!

Become a partner of Nextimmo while keeping your current real estate license. We will give you properties to sell as well as potential buyers. Focus 80% on closing a property sale and 20% on acquiring new properties instead of the other way around. Strengthen your entrepreneurial spirit in real estate with Nextimmo!

Get contacts for free

Unlike real estate portals, contact requests are not sold by Nextimmo. With Nextimmo, you get contacts for free and you only pay after you have concluded a real estate transaction with one of these contacts. Another advantage of Nextimmo is that you do not receive requests for estimates where 10 agencies then harass individuals to acquire the property for sale and waste your time, because we are very selective in the choice of estimate requests that we can follow up.

Nextimmo saves you time

You do not receive requests for estimates where 10 agencies then harass individuals to acquire the property for sale and waste your time, because we are very selective about the requests for estimates we can respond to.

Get serious customers!

Unlike real estate portals, contact requests are not sold by Nextimmo.

At Nextimmo, you will only find real properties for sale that you can make money with!

At Nextimmo, you will only find real properties for sale with which you can make money, knowing that a mandate alone is worth €30,000 obtained after the conclusion of the sales contract! In addition, we work with mortgage brokers, who can then determine the financial possibilities of potential buyers and pass on the best buyers to Nextimmo. With Nextimmo, you only receive serious and committed clients!

Earn at least 2/3 of the commission!

For real estate agents, Nextimmo is a winning choice! Winning two thirds of the sales mandate is now possible with Nextimmo! You can even win on the search mandate. For example, if you have a search mandate at 1.5% and a sales mandate at 3% for the same property, you earn 3.5% for your sales commission instead of the usual 3%, excluding advertising and property development costs.

Are you a practising estate agent?

If you are enquiring on behalf of an estate agent, please fill in the form below and we will contact you about possible collaboration options. A valid estate agent's licence is required for all agents, and you must also have a good track record of completing transactions with clients.

Contact a Nextimmo Agent

Start your search with a professional local representative - no pressure or obligation. Our agents speak multiple languages, including Luxembourgish, French, German, English, Dutch, Portuguese, Chinese and Arabic. Moreover, our employees are trained and certified by the company for providing you with the best possible service and guidance. Do not hesitate to contact us and start cooperating.

13, rue de Strasbourg

L-2561 Luxembourg

Are you looking for a new jobs? View all open positions.

There is strength in numbers!

Do you want to become a member of Nextimmo? Would you like to know more about the possibility of working with us? Fill in the form below without delay, and we will contact you to discuss availability in your area and the next steps in our collaboration.

SubscribeSubscribe to our newsletter to stay informed about the market!

Your information will be used only to reply to your request. You have the right to view, rectify, and delete personal data about you. For further information, please click here.

Agents immobiliers : Continuez à travailler dans votre agence immobilière et devenez partenaire de Nextimmo !

Devenez partenaire de Nextimmo tout en gardant votre licence d’agent immobilier actuelle. Nous vous donnerons des biens à vendre ainsi que des acheteurs potentiels. Concentrez-vous à 80 % sur la conclusion d'une vente immobilière et 20% sur l'acquisition de nouveaux biens au lieu de l'inverse. Renforcez votre esprit entrepreneurial dans l’immobilier grâce à Nextimmo !

Obtenez des contacts gratuitement

Contrairement à des portails immobiliers, les demandes de contact ne sont pas vendues par Nextimmo. Avec Nextimmo, vous obtenez des contacts gratuitement et vous ne payez qu’après avoir conclu une transaction immobilière avec un de ces contacts. Un autre point avantageux chez Nextimmo, c’est que vous ne recevez pas de demandes d'estimation où 10 agences harcèlent ensuite les particuliers pour acquérir le bien à vendre et vous font perdre votre temps, car nous sommes très sélectifs quant au choix des demandes d’estimation auxquelles nous pouvons donner suite.

Nextimmo vous fait gagner du temps

Vous ne recevez pas de demandes d'estimation où 10 agences harcèlent ensuite les particuliers pour acquérir le bien à vendre et vous font perdre votre temps, car nous sommes très sélectifs quant aux demandes d'estimation auxquelles nous pouvons répondre.

Obtenez des clients sérieux !

Contrairement aux portails immobiliers, les demandes de contact ne sont pas vendues par Nextimmo.

Chez Nextimmo, vous ne trouverez que des biens à vendre réels avec lesquels vous pouvez gagner de l'argent!

Chez Nextimmo, vous ne trouverez que des biens à vendre réels avec lesquels vous pouvez gagner de l'argent, sachant qu’un mandat vaut, à lui seul, 30.000 € obtenu après la conclusion du contrat de vente ! De plus, nous travaillons avec les courtiers en crédit immobilier, qui peuvent alors déterminer les possibilités financières des acheteurs potentiels et transmettent les meilleurs acheteurs à Nextimmo. Avec Nextimmo, vous ne recevez que des clients sérieux et engagés !

Gagnez au moins 2/3 de la commission !

Pour les agents immobiliers, Nextimmo est un choix gagnant ! Gagner les deux tiers du mandat de vente est désormais possible chez Nextimmo ! Vous pouvez même gagner sur le mandat de recherche. Par exemple, si vous avez un mandat de recherche à 1,5 % et un mandat de vente à 3 % pour la même propriété, vous gagnez 3,5 % pour votre commission de vente au lieu des 3 % habituels, exclus les charges de publicité et de mise en valeur du bien immobilier.

Êtes-vous un agent immobilier en activité ?

Si vous vous renseignez au nom d'une agence immobilière, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons au sujet des options de collaboration possibles. Une licence d’agent immobilier valide est obligatoire pour tous les agents, et vous devez également avoir à votre actif une bonne part de transactions conclues avec des clients.

Contactez un agent Nextimmo

Commencez votre recherche avec un représentant local compétent - sans pression ni obligation. Nos agents parlent plusieurs langues dont le luxembourgeois, le français, l'allemand, l'anglais, le néerlandais, le portugais, le chinois et l'arabe. De plus, notre personnel est formé et certifié pour vous fournir le meilleur service et les meilleurs conseils possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter et à commencer à coopérer avec nous.

13, rue de Strasbourg

L-2561 Luxembourg

Cherchez-vous du travail ? Afficher tous les postes ouverts.

L’Union fait la force !

Vous voulez devenir membre de Nextimmo ? Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la possibilité de collaborer avec nous ? Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous sans plus attendre, et nous vous contacterons pour discuter de la disponibilité dans votre région et des prochaines étapes de notre collaboration.

Abonnez-vousInscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour rester informé des nouvelles offres de Nextimmo et du marché immobilier !

Vos données ne seront utilisées que pour répondre à votre demande. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression de vos données personnelles. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.