Nextimmo | The hybrid real estate agency

Nextimmo can help buyers and sellers of all types with real estate communication experience.

Who are we?

Nextimmo is a real estate company based in Luxembourg, which puts its expertise in real estate transactions at the service of its clients. Our aim is to provide innovative and forward-looking real estate solutions to reinvent the real estate sector, optimising the management of the buyer/seller relationship of any property, and taking advantage of technological advances to make transactions easier and faster.

In order to better serve our clients, we have established a partnership with real estate agents who will accompany you through all stages of the real estate transaction, as well as through the administrative and financial procedures. Nextimmo's real estate agents are entirely attentive to the needs of their clients, with the aim of providing transversal, personalised and reliable answers.

Nextimmo is also involved in developing new real estate projects in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. Landowners can therefore benefit from our services by making their property available to our developers and investors. In order to ensure that each transaction is carried out in the best possible conditions and can benefit from rapid execution and professional implementation, we use our B2B skills and knowledge to quickly find serious and committed developers and investors for each transaction.

Moreover, entrusting the management of your real estate transaction to Nextimmo is a guarantee of saving thousands of euros in costs. We also bring all our know-how to enhance the value of the client's property and prepare it before each sale operation and give it a better visibility to the target. Our estate agents are regularly trained in GDPR and anti-money laundering as part of our commitment to professionalism and confidentiality.

Rudolphe ABEN

Managing Director and founder

Rudolphe ABEN lives in Luxembourg and is passionate about online marketing, real estate and the construction sector. He is the founder of Nextimmo Sárl, a hybrid real estate agency that operates throughout the Grand Duchy in Luxembourg. Rudolphe is a specialist in the field of digital marketing with more than ten years of experience, during which he has helped thousands of companies and craftsmen as well as hundreds of real estate agents to acquire new potential customers and to position themselves successfully on the Internet.

Rym BOUZOUITA

Commercial

Rym is a young, dynamic and well-educated saleswoman who ensures that clients are always well served and that Nextimmo.lu grows and becomes increasingly successful. Rym BOUZOUITA loves luxury real estate and travelling around the world.

Jorgena Khoshaba

Real estate agent

Jorgena is a young, dynamic and well-educated agent who ensures that customers are always well served and that Nextimmo.lu grows and becomes increasingly successful.

SubscribeSubscribe to our newsletter to stay informed about the market!

Your information will be used only to reply to your request. You have the right to view, rectify, and delete personal data about you. For further information, please click here.

Nextimmo | L'agence immobilière hybride

Nextimmo peut aider les acheteurs et les vendeurs de tous types avec une expérience de communication immobilière.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nextimmo est une société immobilière basée au Luxembourg, qui met son expertise dans les transactions immobilières au service de ses clients. Notre souci est d’apporter des solutions immobilières novatrices et avant-gardistes afin de réinventer le secteur de l'immobilier, en optimisant la gestion de la relation acheteur/vendeur de tout bien immobilier, et en profitant des avancées technologiques pour rendre les transactions plus faciles et rapides.

Dans le but de mieux servir nos clients, nous avons établi un partenariat avec des agents immobiliers qui vous accompagneront durant toutes les étapes de la transaction immobilière, ainsi que dans les démarches administratives et financières. Les agents immobiliers Nextimmo sont entièrement à l’écoute des besoins des clients, dans l’objectif d’apporter des réponses transversales, personnalisées et fiables.

Nextimmo intervient également pour développer de nouveaux projets immobiliers dans le Grand-Duché du Luxembourg. Les propriétaires de terrains peuvent donc bénéficier de nos services en mettant leur propriété à la disposition de nos promoteurs et investisseurs. Dans le but de garantir que chaque transaction se passe dans de meilleures conditions et puisse bénéficier d'une exécution rapide et une mise en œuvre professionnelle, nous utilisons nos compétences et connaissances B2B pour trouver rapidement des promoteurs et investisseurs sérieux et engagés pour chaque transaction.

De plus, confier la gestion de sa transaction immobilière à Nextimmo c’est avoir la garantie de gagner des milliers d’euros en économisant les frais. Nous apportant également tout notre savoir-faire pour mettre en valeur la propriété du client et la préparer avant chaque opération de vente et lui apporter une meilleure visibilité auprès de la cible. Nos agents immobiliers sont régulièrement formés au GDPR et à la lutte contre le blanchiment d'argent, et ce en raison de notre engagement envers le professionnalisme et la confidentialité.

Rudolphe ABEN

Directeur Général et fondateur

Rudolphe ABEN vit au Luxembourg, il est passionné par le marketing en ligne, l'immobilier et le secteur de la construction. Il est le fondateur de Nextimmo Sárl, une agence immobilière hybride qui s’active dans tout le Grand Duché au Luxembourg. Rudolphe est un spécialiste du domaine du marketing digital ayant à son actif plus de dix ans d’expérience durant lesquels il a aidé des milliers d'entreprises et d'artisans ainsi que des centaines d'agents immobiliers à acquérir de nouveaux clients potentiels et à se positionner avec succès sur Internet.

Rym BOUZOUITA

Commerciale

Rym est une jeune commerciale dynamique et bien éduquée qui veille à ce que les clients soient toujours bien servis et que Nextimmo.lu grandisse et connaisse un succès croissant. Rym BOUZOUITA aime l'immobilier de luxe et voyager à travers le monde.

Jorgena Khoshaba

Agente immobilière

Jorgena est une jeune agente dynamique et bien éduquée qui veille à ce que les clients soient toujours bien servis et que Nextimmo.lu grandisse et connaisse un succès croissant.

Abonnez-vousInscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour rester informé des nouvelles offres de Nextimmo et du marché immobilier !

Vos données ne seront utilisées que pour répondre à votre demande. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression de vos données personnelles. Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici.