Buying with Nextimmo

Buying a property with Nextimmo is a structured and smooth process. Finding a property that perfectly matches your criteria can be a complicated mission! At Nextimmo, we simplify this search process and guide you to ensure your buying experience is enjoyable.

How it works?

Nextimmo.lu is a quality platform that allows you to search for properties with ease. The site is user-friendly and quickly provides results matching your criteria.

When you find a property of interest in the search list, click on the chosen property. The property's details will be displayed, and you can view the photo gallery, take a 3D tour, or see the property on the map. All property details, including price, specifics, description, and other features, will appear below the photos.

Contacting

You have several contact options on the profile of each listing published on Nextimmo. You can ask questions to the Nextimmo agent, schedule a visit, or even make an offer. Our agents are responsive and will promptly answer you!

Email Alerts

If no property matches your criteria, you can set up an email alert. Click on the bell icon, enter your email address, and validate. Search criteria are automatically saved. A confirmation email with the activation link will be sent to you. Once activated, you will be prioritarily notified by email when new properties matching your criteria are published on Nextimmo.

Virtual Tour

If you are interested in one of the published properties, your Nextimmo agent can accompany you remotely for a virtual tour and answer your questions. This virtual visit provides additional information about the property and allows you to visualize it virtually.

Solvency Check

Before a physical visit, our agent must ensure that your purchasing capacity is sufficient. They will put you in contact with our financial brokerage partner, Credihome. This process is entirely confidential, and the meeting can be arranged remotely.

Physical Visit

After your solvency is validated, you can set the date and time for your visit. Your Nextimmo agent will accompany you and provide detailed information about the property. If you like the property, ask your agent to organize a return visit to validate the initial impression.

sell:block3.title
Price Negotiation

When you decide to position yourself on a property, it is imperative to make a written offer. If the owners do not accept it, they have a few days to make a counteroffer. Once an agreement is reached on the transaction price, your Nextimmo agent will request the necessary documents for identification.

KYC/AML Procedures

Your agent will compile the KYC/AML file by requesting a copy of your ID, proof of residence, and having you fill out the entry form.

Sales Agreement

Based on the provided documents, your Nextimmo agent will draft the sales agreement indicating the transaction price. In Luxembourg, the sales agreement is a binding document that may contain suspensive clauses, especially regarding financing.

Obtaining Financing

Your file will be handed over to financial institutions to obtain a mortgage. This process will take a few weeks, and ultimately, an appointment with the notary will be scheduled.

Act of Sale

On the day of the notarized deed signing, your agency will accompany you. Once the deed is signed, you will become the owner of the acquired property and can enjoy your rights.

Acheter un bien avec Nextimmo est un processus encadré et fluide.

La recherche d'un bien correspondant parfaitement à vos critères peut être une mission compliquée ! Chez Nextimmo, nous facilitons ce processus et vous accompagnons pour que votre expérience d'achat soit agréable.

Comment ça marche ?

Nextimmo.lu est une plateforme de qualité qui vous permet de rechercher des biens en toute commodité. Le site est facile à utiliser et vous permet d'obtenir rapidement des résultats correspondant à vos critères.

Lorsque vous avez trouvé le bien qui vous paraît intéressant dans la liste de recherche, cliquez sur le bien de votre choix. La fiche du bien s'affichera, et vous pourrez visualiser la galerie des photos, effectuer une visite 3D ou voir le bien sur la carte. Tous les détails du bien apparaîtront en dessous des photos : le prix, les détails du bien, le descriptif, et d'autres caractéristiques.

Prendre contact

Vous avez plusieurs options de contact sur la fiche de chaque annonce publiée sur Nextimmo. Vous pouvez poser des questions à l'agent Nextimmo, planifier une visite ou même faire une offre de prix. Nos agents sont réactifs et vous répondent rapidement !

Alertes email

Si aucun bien ne correspond à vos critères, vous pouvez établir une alerte email. Cliquez sur l'icône en forme de cloche, entrez votre adresse email et validez. Les critères de recherche sont sauvegardés automatiquement. Un email de confirmation vous sera envoyé avec le lien d'activation. Une fois l'alerte activée, vous serez averti(e) en priorité par email dès que de nouveaux biens correspondant à vos critères seront publiés sur Nextimmo.

Visite virtuelle

Si l'un des biens publiés vous intéresse, votre agent Nextimmo peut vous accompagner à distance pour une visite virtuelle et répondre à vos questions. Cette visite permet d'obtenir des informations complémentaires sur le bien et de le visualiser virtuellement.

Vérification de la solvabilité

Avant une visite physique, notre agent doit s'assurer que votre capacité d’achat est suffisante. Il vous mettra en contact avec notre partenaire en courtage financier, Credihome. Ce processus est totalement confidentiel et le rendez-vous peut être organisé à distance.

Visite physique

Après la validation de votre solvabilité, vous pourrez fixer la date et le créneau de votre visite. Votre agent Nextimmo vous accompagnera et vous fournira des informations détaillées sur le bien. Si le bien vous plaît, demandez à votre agent d'organiser une contre-visite pour valider la première impression.

sell:block3.title
Négociation de prix

Lorsque vous décidez de vous positionner sur un bien, il est impératif de faire une offre écrite. Si le propriétaire ne l’accepte pas, il dispose de quelques jours pour vous faire une contre-offre. Une fois un accord trouvé sur le prix, les documents nécessaires pour vous identifier seront demandés par votre agent Nextimmo.

Procédures « Connaitre son client/Lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent »

Votre agent constituera votre dossier en demandant une copie de votre carte d’identité, certificat de résidence et en vous faisant remplir le formulaire d'entrée en relation.

Compromis de vente

Sur la base des documents fournis, votre agent Nextimmo éditera le compromis de vente, indiquant le prix de la transaction. Au Luxembourg, le compromis de vente est un document engageant pouvant contenir des clauses suspensives, notamment concernant l'obtention de financement.

Obtention du financement

Votre dossier passera entre les mains des institutions financières pour obtenir un prêt hypothécaire. Cette procédure prendra quelques semaines, et un rendez-vous chez le notaire sera fixé à terme.

Passage à l'acte

Le jour de la signature de l'acte notarié, votre agence vous accompagnera. Une fois l'acte signé, vous deviendrez propriétaire du bien acquis et pourrez bénéficier de vos droits.