Sell your home faster and for more money

Estimating the price of a property is a matter for experts! Nextimmo offers you several ways to determine the value of your property. For example, you can use our digital appraisal tool on our website by filling in the parameters that you use to determine the price yourself.

Digital marketing campaigns

We promote your property with email campaigns, social media ads and premium placements on the nation's leading real estate platforms in Luxembourg.

3D virtual tour

Acquire more buyers with an interactive online tour of your property - no physical tour is required.

Keep track of what's happening online

View your Owner Dashboard to learn how many people have viewed your listing online, as well as the number of in-person viewings and favorites.

Work with a dynamic, multilingual sales force

Our team will give you the best advice and negotiate the best deal for you.

How it works

  • Get expert advice on determining the price

    Estimating the price of a property is a matter for experts! Nextimmo offers you different possibilities to find out the value of your property. For example, you can use our digital estimation tool on our website, filling in the parameters that will be used to determine the price yourself.

  • Prepare, stage and list

    Once your home is prepared, we will take the appropriate photos, put up a yard sign, and create flyers. Nextimmo agents can do a 3D staging of your property for you so that the potential buyer can see the potential of your place.

  • Your house makes its debut

    Once your house is put on the market, you can track visits, favorites, and viewings in the owner's dashboard. You can sell the property yourself with a legally verified model, i.e. a good compromise, or give this to Nextimmo agent.

  • Examine the offers with your agent

    Nextimmo real estate agents close 3x more transactions, your agent has the experience to negotiate the best deal for you!

  • Complete quickly and without problems

    Your Nextimmo agents team will take care of all the paperwork to make sure everything goes quickly and easily for you. We will then contact you to discuss the possibilities of our future collaboration, as well as the special terms we offer to get us started!

Nextimmo will sell your property with a great story

In order to sell your property, we know that everything happens in the first two minutes! As soon as the potential buyer enters into your property, he or she needs to immediately get into the premises. Nextimmo has tools to create that first good impression with the visitor. Plus, we know your time is precious, and we make sure to approach potential buyers directly to avoid unnecessary visits.

Contact a Nextimmo Agent

Start your search with a professional local representative - no pressure or obligation. Our agents speak multiple languages, including Luxembourgish, French, German, English, Dutch, Portuguese, Chinese and Arabic. Moreover, our employees are trained and certified by the company for providing you with the best possible service and guidance. Do not hesitate to contact us and start cooperating.

13, rue de Strasbourg

L-2561 Luxembourg

Are you looking for a new jobs? View all open positions.

Sell with Nextimmo

Your information will only be used to respond to your request. You have a right of access, rectification and deletion of the data concerning you. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

SubscribeSubscribe to our newsletter to stay informed about the market!

Your information will be used only to reply to your request. You have the right to view, rectify, and delete personal data about you. For further information, please click here.

Verkaufen Sie Ihre Immobilie schneller und mit höherem Gewinn

Nur Experten können den Wert einer Immobilie richtig beurteilen. Nextimmo bietet verschiedene Optionen der Wertermittlung von Immobilien.

Digitale Marketingkampagnen

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Vermarktung Ihrer Immobilie mit E-Mail-Kampagnen, Social-Media-Anzeigen und Premium-Platzierungen auf den führenden Immobilienplattformen in Luxemburg.

3D-Besichtigung

Gewinnen Sie mehr Käufer mit einer interaktiven Online-Besichtigung Ihres Hauses - eine persönliche Besichtigung ist nicht erforderlich.

Behalten Sie den Überblick über das Online-Geschehen

Über Ihr Eigentümer-Dashboard erfahren Sie die Besucherfrequenz, die Anzahl der persönlichen Besichtigungen und die Anzahl der bevorzugten Angebote.

Arbeiten Sie mit einem dynamischen, mehrsprachigen Verkaufsteam

Unser Team bietet Ihnen die beste Beratung und handelt das beste Geschäft für Sie aus.

So funktioniert es

  • Holen Sie sich fachkundigen Rat bei der Preisermittlung

    Die Schätzung des Preises einer Immobilie ist eine Sache für Experten! Nextimmo bietet Ihnen mehrere Möglichkeiten, den Wert Ihrer Immobilie zu ermitteln. Sie können zum Beispiel unser digitales Schätzungstool auf unserer Website nutzen, indem Sie die Parameter ausfüllen, mit denen Sie den Preis selbst bestimmen.

  • Vorbereiten, inszenieren und listen

    Sobald Ihr Haus vorbereitet ist, machen wir professionelle Fotos, stellen ein Gartenschild auf und drucken Flyer. Nextimmo-Agenten können eine 3D-Inszenierung Ihrer Immobilie für Sie durchführen, damit der potenzielle Käufer das Potenzial Ihrer Immobilie erkennen kann.

  • Ihr Haus auf dem Immobilienmarkt

    Sobald Ihr Haus auf dem Markt ist, können Sie Besuche, Favoriten und Besichtigungen im Dashboard des Eigentümers verfolgen. Sie können die Immobilie selbst mit einem rechtlich geprüften Modell, d.h. einem guten Kompromiss, verkaufen oder dies mit einem Nextimmo-Makler tun.

  • Prüfen Sie die Angebote mit Ihrem Agenten

    Nextimmo-Makler schließen 3x mehr Transaktionen ab, Ihr Makler hat die Erfahrung, das beste Angebot für Sie auszuhandeln!

  • Einfache Abwicklung

    Nextimmo-Immobilienmakler schließen dreimal mehr Transaktionen ab und Ihr Makler hat die Erfahrung, um das beste Angebot für Sie auszuhandeln.

Nextimmo verkauft Ihre Immobilie mit einer großartigen Präsentation

Beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie wissen wir, dass die ersten zwei Minuten entscheidend sind! Sobald der potenzielle Käufer Ihre Immobilie betritt, muss er sich sofort in die Räumlichkeiten einfinden. Nextimmo verfügt über Werkzeuge, um diesen ersten guten Eindruck beim Besucher zu hinterlassen. Außerdem wissen wir, dass Ihre Zeit kostbar ist, und wir stellen sicher, dass wir potenzielle Käufer direkt ansprechen, um unnötige Besuche zu vermeiden.

Kontaktieren Sie einen Nextimmo-Agenten

Beginnen Sie Ihre Suche mit einem kompetenten regionalen Ansprechpartner - ohne Druck oder Verpflichtung. Unsere Mitarbeiter sprechen mehrere Sprachen, darunter Luxemburgisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Niederländisch, Portugiesisch, Chinesisch und Arabisch. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Mitarbeiter ausgebildet und zertifiziert, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service und Beratung zu bieten. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren und mit uns zu kooperieren.

45A avenue Monterey

L-2163 Luxembourg

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach Jobangeboten? Sehen Sie alle offenen Stellen.

Verkaufen mit Nextimmo

Ihre Daten werden nur zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet. Sie haben ein Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung und Löschung der Sie betreffenden Daten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen.

AbonnierenAbonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter, um über den Markt informiert zu bleiben!

Ihre Daten werden nur verwendet, um Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten. Sie haben das Recht, Ihre persönlichen Daten einzusehen, zu berichtigen und zu löschen. Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier.