Apartment for sale in Strassen_0
Apartment for sale in Strassen_1
Apartment for sale in Strassen_2
Apartment for sale in Strassen_3
Apartment for sale in Strassen_4
Apartment for sale in Strassen_5
Apartment for sale in Strassen_6
Apartment for sale in Strassen_7
Apartment for sale in Strassen_8
Apartment for sale in Strassen_9
Apartment for sale in Strassen_10
Apartment for sale in Strassen_11
Apartment for sale in Strassen_12
Apartment for sale in Strassen_13
Apartment for sale in Strassen_14
Apartment for sale in Strassen_15
Apartment for sale in Strassen_16
Apartment for sale in Strassen_17
Apartment for sale in Strassen_18
Apartment for sale in Strassen_19
Apartment for sale in Strassen_20
Apartment for sale in Strassen_21
Apartment for sale in Strassen_22
Apartment for sale in Strassen_23
Apartment for sale in Strassen_24
Apartment for sale in Strassen

Apartment for sale in Strassen (LU)

LuxembourgCenterStrassenStrassenRef. 83 503 432

949 000 €

3
95
1
1

🔑 Discover Your Dream Home in Strassen! This charming apartment is now available for sale, beckoning you to become a proud homeowner in the heart of Luxembourg. Boasting a spacious 95 m² area, complete with three cozy bedrooms, this residence is perfect for families or individuals seeking a blend of comfort and convenience. 🏡

🛌 The apartment, situated on the first floor, offers a serene living environment complemented by an eat-in kitchen, a bathroom, a separate lavatory, and valuable additions such as a private balcony for your morning coffee or evening relaxation. Storage is made easy with a handy cellar, and parking becomes effortless with your own garage space. 🚗

🚉 Location is key, and this Strassen gem is strategically placed near essential amenities, including supermarkets, shops, bus connections, and healthcare facilities, ensuring you're never far from what you need. Additionally, the proximity to the airport and highway affords you the luxury of easy travel and access to the rest of Luxembourg and beyond. ✈️🛣️

💰 Priced at €949,000, this well-maintained apartment from 1985, recently renovated in 2023, delivers modern comforts such as double glazing, PVC windows, fuel oil heating, the security of a videophone, and the convenience of a lift. With an E energy class and isolation class, this home promises a cozy retreat from the bustling city life. Don't miss out on the 360° photos to explore every inch of this property. Embrace the opportunity to make this Strassen apartment your very own. Contact us today for more details! 🌟

Property details

Reference

83 503 432

Floor

1st

Category

Sale

Type

Apartment

Subtype

Apartment

Bedrooms

3

Condition of the property

Good condition

Availability of the property

Free

Year of construction

1985

Recent renovation

2023

Characteristics

SALES DETAILS

Sale price949 000 €

Indoor

Bedroom3

Eat-in kitchen

Bathroom

Lavatory

Cellar

General

Bedrooms3

Living surface95

Bathroom1

Floor1st

Outdoor

Garage

Balcony

Energy/heating

TypeFuel oil

Energy classE

Thermal insulation classE

Double glazing

Other advantages
  • Double glazing
  • Single glazing plastic
  • Lift
  • Videophone
Proximities
  • Airport
  • Highway
  • Bus
  • Shops
  • Hospital/clinic
  • Doctor
  • Supermarket

Ask a question

Mortgage Simulator

Our mortgage calculator is a convenient way to estimate your monthly mortgage repayments. This tool allows you to quickly and easily simulate your monthly mortgage repayments based on the price of your chosen property, your deposit, the term of the loan and the nominal interest rate.

Mortgage Simulator

Loan Amount

949 000 €

Down payment

50 000 €

Nominal interest rate

4.00 %

Monthly Instalment *

...

* Please note that our simulation is an estimate only and does not constitute a finance offer. However, it can give you an idea of your monthly repayments and help you make an informed decision about your finance project.

Map
Map
LuxembourgCenterStrassenStrassen

This property is listed by

  • NEXTIMMO

    45A avenue Monterey

    L-2163 Luxembourg (LU)

    NEXTIMMO
    This ad comes from Nextimmo Sàrl itself, the LBC/AML anti-money laundering procedure and the GDPR data protection procedure have been performed and our representatives have verified that the sellers are indeed the owners.

Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_0
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_1
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_2
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_3
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_4
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_5
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_6
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_7
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_8
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_9
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_10
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_11
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_12
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_13
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_14
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_15
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_16
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_17
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_18
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_19
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_20
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_21
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_22
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_23
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen_24
Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen

Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen (LU)

LuxemburgZentrumStrassenStrassenRef. 83 503 432

949 000 €

3
1
95
1

🏢 Traumhafte Wohnung zu verkaufen in Strassen! 📍

Suchen Sie nach Ihrer perfekten Immobilie in Luxemburg? Entdecken Sie diese charmante Wohnung im ruhigen und attraktiven Stadtteil Strassen, perfekt für Familien oder Paare. Mit einer großzügigen Wohnfläche von 95 m² bietet dieses Schmuckstück, frisch renoviert im Jahr 2023, ein modernes und einladendes Zuhause.

🛏️ Helle 3 Schlafzimmer und erstklassige Ausstattung ✨

Mit drei gemütlichen Schlafzimmern hat jeder seinen eigenen Rückzugsort. Die Wohnung besticht durch ihre hervorragende Ausstattung: moderne Doppeltverglasung, robuste PVC-Fenster, einen praktischen Aufzug, sowie einen Videophon für Ihre Sicherheit und Komfort. Das Badezimmer und die Küche sind perfekt für den gemeinsamen Alltag gestaltet.

Machen Sie das Beste aus der zentralen Lage in Strassen. Ob Flughafen, Autobahnen, Busverbindungen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Krankenhäuser, Ärzte oder Supermärkte - alles ist bequem erreichbar. Zudem genießen Sie die Nähe zu idyllischen Grünflächen und Spazierwegen, die das urbane Leben mit natürlicher Ruhe vereinen.

💰 Exzellente Investition mit all den Extras

Zum Verkaufspreis von 949.000 EUR bekommen Sie nicht nur eine Wohnung in gutem Zustand, sondern auch eine Garage, einen Balkon zum Entspannen, und einen praktischen Keller. Ausgestattet mit einer modernen Heizung auf Heizöl-Basis und einer Energieklasse E, bietet diese Wohnung eine solide Investition mit Zukunftspotential. Plus, geniessen Sie virtuelle 360° Fotos, um sich schon vorab in Ihre neue Wohnung zu verlieben! Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, Ihr neues Zuhause in Strassen zu finden!

Details zur Immobilie

Referenz

83 503 432

Etage

1.

Kategorie

Verkauf

Art

Wohnung

Untertyp

Wohnung

Zimmer

3

Zustand der Immobilie

Guter Zustand

Verfügbarkeit der Immobilie

Frei

Baujahr

1985

Kürzliche Renovierung

2023

Merkmale

VERKAUFSDATEN

Verkaufspreis949 000 €

Innenbereich

Schlafzimmer3

Wohnküche

Badezimmer

Toilette

Keller

ALLGEMEIN

Zimmer3

Fläche95

Badezimmer1

Etage1.

AUSSENBEREICH

Garage

Balkon

ENERGIE/HEIZUNG

ArtHeiz-Öl

EnergieeffizienzklasseE

WärmeschutzklasseE

Doppelverglasung

Andere Vorteile
  • Doppelverglasung
  • Einfachverglasung Kunststoff
  • Aufzug
  • Videotelefon
Proximitäten
  • Flughafen
  • Autobahn
  • Bus
  • Läden
  • Krankenhaus/Klinik
  • Arzt
  • Supermarkt

Frage stellen

Hypothekenrechner

Mit unserem Hypothekenrechner können Sie ganz einfach Ihre monatliche Hypothekenrate berechnen. Mit diesem Tool können Sie schnell und einfach Ihre monatlichen Hypothekenzahlungen auf der Grundlage des Preises der von Ihnen gewählten Immobilie, Ihrer Anzahlung, der Laufzeit des Darlehens und des Nominalzinssatzes simulieren.

Hypothekenrechner

Darlehensbetrag

949 000 €

Anzahlung

50 000 €

Nominalzins

4.00 %

Monatliche Rate *

...

* Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Simulation nur eine Schätzung ist und kein Finanzierungsangebot darstellt. Sie kann Ihnen jedoch eine Vorstellung von Ihren monatlichen Rückzahlungsraten vermitteln und Ihnen dabei helfen, eine fundierte Entscheidung über Ihr Finanzierungsvorhaben zu treffen.

Karte
Karte
LuxemburgZentrumStrassenStrassen

Diese Immobilie wird angeboten von

  • NEXTIMMO

    45A avenue Monterey

    L-2163 Luxembourg (LU)

    NEXTIMMO
    Diese Anzeige stammt von Nextimmo Sàrl selbst, das AML-Verfahren (Anti-Money Laundering) und das RGDP-Datenschutzverfahren wurden durchgeführt, und unsere Vertreter haben überprüft, dass die Verkäufer tatsächlich die Eigentümer sind.